Welcome to the
world's most powerful network.

The Executive Committee of YPO Wisconsin is made up of volunteer members who dedicate their time to the leadership and growth of the chapter.


Matt Bartel, Chapter Chair (Watermark)
Aaron Kowal, Learning Officer (Kowal Investment Group)
Kate Brewer, Assistant Learning Officer (Greenfield Rehabilitation Agency)
Dan Buehrle, Membership Officer (Principal Financial Group)
Krista Galbraith, Forum Officer (K&S Manufacturing)
Lyle Landowski, Assistant Forum Officer (Colliers International - Wisconsin)
Sasha Smith, Spouse Forum Coordinator
Noah Rickun, Finance Officer (ETE Reman)
Andrew Haag, Member Engagement Officer (Lube-Tech & Partners)

Brian Adam, Past Chapter Chair (Olympus)
Matt Lueder, At Large (Northwestern Mutual)

Therese Suslick, Chapter Manager (YPO)